ABOUT US USED CAR

STOCK
SALES AFTERSALES CONTACT US HOME
 
 
Sales Team
Name Designation Telephone Number Email ID
Sachin Joseph Head of Used Cars Division-VW

+971 2 5026545
+971506175408

sachin.joseph@ali-sons.com
       
Mhd Khaled Rababieh Sales Executive-VW

+971 56 3048 448

khaled.rababieh@ali-sons.com
       
Saad Haddara Sales Executive-VW

+971 2 5026553

saad.haddara@ali-sons.com
       
Agatha Kristina Tanay Secretary-VW

+9712 5026565

agatha.tanay@ali-sons.com
       
Marjorie P. Manlangit

Administrator -Audi Approved Plus

+971 2 5554411

marjorie.manlangit@ali-sons.com
       
Abdulkader Ahmad Sales Executive-AA+

+971 2 5554411
+971503121490

abdulkader.habbal@ali-sons.com
       
Mohamad Taher Al Cacouni Sales Executive-AA+

+971 2 5554411
+971507314833

mohamad.cacouni@ali-sons.com
       
Sachin Nair Sales Executive-AA+

+971 2 5554411
+971509109959

Sachin.nair@ali-sons.com
       
Krista Johanna Queliza Secretary / Receptionist –AA+ +971 2 5554411 Krista.queliza@ali-sons.com
       
 
 
 
About Us | Used Car Stock | | Sales Team | Aftersales Team | Contact Us | Home
Copyright © 2005-2017 Ali & Sons Used Cars, All Rights Reserved.